LIVE MUSIC AT VIKINGS

TOWN CENTRE VIKINGS

Friday 2 June
Trev Takkenberg
3.00pm-6.00pm

Friday 9 June
Will Campbell
3.00pm-6.00pm

Friday 16 June
Jack Biilmann
3.00pm-6.00pm

Friday 23 June
Calum Howarth
3.00pm-6.00pm

Friday 30 June
Minh Ha
3.00pm-6.00pm

Friday 7 July
Matt Dent
3.00pm-6.00pm

Friday 14 July
Jack Biilmann
3.00pm-6.00pm

Friday 21 July
DJ Sue
3.00pm-6.00pm

Friday 28 July
Trev Takkenberg
3.00pm-6.00pm

Friday 04 August
Jack Biilmann
3.00pm-6.00pm

Friday 11 August
Will Campbell
3.00pm-6.00pm

Friday 18 August
Matt Dent
3.00pm-6.00pm

Friday 25 August
Calum Howarth
3.00pm-6.00pm

 

ERINDALE VIKINGS
Friday 2 June
Minh Ha
10.00pm -1.00am

Saturday 3 June
Rhymes with Orange
10.00pm -1.00am

Friday 9 June
Diversity
10.00pm-1.00am

Saturday 10 June
Caitlin Plunket
10.00pm-1.00am

Friday 16 June
Third Party
10.00pm-1.00am

Saturday 17 June
Something Like This
10.00pm-1.00am

Friday 23 June
Hit and Run
10.00pm-1.00am

Saturday 24 June
Old 45’s
10.00pm-1.00am

Friday 30 June
Party On
10.00pm-1.00am

Saturday 1 July
Third Party
10.00pm-1.00am

Friday 7 July
Diversity
10.00pm-1.00am

Saturday 8 July
Old 45’s
10.00pm-1.00am

Friday 14 July
Rhymes with Orange
10.00pm-1.00am

Saturday 15 July
Something Like This
10.00pm-1.00am

Friday 21 July
Caitlin Plunket
10.00pm-1.00am

Saturday 22 July
Third Party
10.00pm-1.00am

Friday 28 July
Will Campbell
10.00pm-1.00am

Saturday 29 July
Party On
10.00pm-1.00am

Friday 4 August
Minh Ha
10.00pm-1.00am

Saturday 5 August
Rhymes with Orange
10.00pm-1.00am

Friday 11 August
Third Party
10.00pm-1.00am

Saturday 12 August
Something Like This
10.00pm-1.00am

Friday 18 August
DJ Sue
10.00pm-1.00am

Saturday 19 August
Party On
10.00pm-1.00am

Friday 25 August
Hit and Run
10.00pm-1.00am

Saturday 26 August
Third Party
10.00pm-1.00am

 

LANYON VIKINGS
Saturday 10 June
Socialites
9.30pm-12.30am

Saturday 24 June
DJ Sue
9.30pm-12.30am

Saturday 8 July
Identical Strangers
9.30pm-12.30am

Saturday 29 July
Something Like This
8.30pm/12.30am

Christmas in July
Saturday 5 August
Hit Parade
9.30pm-12.30am

Saturday 19 August
Top Shelf
9.30pm-12.30am

 

CHISHOLM VIKINGS
Saturday 17 June
Matt Dent
9.30pm-12.30am

Saturday 22 July
Top Shelf
9.30pm-12.30am

Saturday 19 August
Something Like This
9.30pm-12.30am

THIS WEEK’S JACKPOT – $19,000 – Sunday 18 June 2017

READ MORE