LIVE ENTERTAINMENT AT VIKINGS

Live Music  

 

Friday 12 October

Alec Randles – 4.00pm-7.00pm – Town Centre Vikings

 

Saturday 13 October

Flux Capacitor– 10.00pm–1.00am – Erindale Vikings

Hit Parade – 9.30pm-12.30am – Lanyon Vikings

Beta Blockers – 8.30pm-11.30pm – Chisholm Vikings

 

Friday 19 October

Bill Olson – 4.00pm-7.00pm – Town Centre Vikings

 

Saturday 20 October

Socialites – 10.00pm–1.00am – Erindale Vikings

 

Friday 26 October

Matt Dent – 4.00pm-7.00pm – Town Centre Vikings

Party MYX – 8.30pm-11.30pm – Chisholm Vikings

 

Saturday 27 October

Big Idea – 10.00pm-1.00am – Erindale Vikings

Something Like This – 9.30pm-12.30am – Lanyon Vikings

 

Friday 02 November

Calum Howarth – 4.00pm-7.00pm – Town Centre Vikings

 

Saturday 03 November

Back To The Eighties – 10.00pm-1.00am – Erindale Vikings

 

Friday 09 November

Jack Biilmann – 4.00pm-7.00pm – Town Centre Vikings

 

Saturday 10 November

Hit Parade – 10.00pm-1.00am – Erindale Vikings

Third Party – 9.30pm-12.30am – Lanyon Vikings

The Distant Monarchs – 8.30pm-11.30pm – Chisholm Vikings

 

Friday 16 November

Matt Dent – 4.00pm-7.00pm – Town Centre Vikings

 

Saturday 17 November

Code Red – 10.00pm-1.00am – Erindale Vikings

 

Friday 23 November

Bill Olson – 4.00pm-7.00pm – Town Centre Vikings

Matt Dent – 8.30pm-11.30pm – Chisholm Vikings

 

Saturday 24 November

Old 45’s – 10.00pm-1.00am – Erindale Vikings

Top Shelf – 9.30pm-12.30am – Lanyon Vikings

 

Friday 30 November

Matt Dent – 4.00pm-7.00pm – Town Centre Vikings

 

 

Monday 31 December – New Years’ Eve

Erindale Vikings – Back to The Eighties – 9.00pm – 1.00am

Lanyon Vikings – Party On – 9.00pm – 1.00am

Town Centre Vikings – Hit and Run – 8.30pm – 12.30am

Chisholm Vikings – Top Shelf – 8.30pm – 12.30pm