LIVE MUSIC AT VIKINGS

TOWN CENTRE VIKINGS

Friday 01 September
Ryan David
4.00pm-7.00pm

Friday 08 September
Will Campbell
4.00pm-7.00pm

Friday 15 September
Guyy Lilleyman
4.00pm-7.00pm

Friday 22 September
Ryan David
4.00pm-7.00pm

Friday 29 September
Minh Ha
4.00pm-7.00pm

Friday 06 October
Craig and Carly
4.00pm-7.00pm

Friday 13 October
Calum Howarth
4.00pm-7.00pm

Friday 20 October
Ryan David
4.00pm-7.00pm

 

ERINDALE VIKINGS

Friday 01 September
Minh ha
10.00pm-1.00am

Saturday 02 September
DJ Sue
10.00pm-1.00am

Friday 08 September
Third Party
10.00pm-1.00am

Saturday 09 September
DJ Dean
10.00pm-1.00am

Friday 15 September
Party On
10.00pm-1.00am

Saturday 16 September
DJ Donald
10.00pm-1.00am

Friday 22 September
Hit and Run
10.00pm-1.00am

Saturday 23 September
DJ Raven
10.00pm-1.00am

Friday 29 September
Caitlin Plunkett
10.00pm-1.00am

Saturday 30 September
DJ Complete Entertainment
10.00pm-1.00am

Friday 06 October
Something like This
9.00pm-12.00am

Saturday 07 October
DJ Donald
9.00pm-12.00am

Friday 13 October
Bill Olsen
9.00pm-12.00am

Saturday 14 October
DJ Raven
9.00pm-12.00am

 

LANYON VIKINGS

Saturday 02 September 
Country Rocks
9.30pm-12.30am

Saturday 16 September
Identical Strangers
9.30pm-12.30am

Saturday 30 September
Old 45’s
9.30pm-12.30am

 

CHISHOLM VIKINGS
Saturday 02 September
Something Like This
9.30pm-12.30am

 

Saturday 16 September
Country Rocks
9.30pm-12.30am

 

THIS WEEK’S JACKPOT – $20,000 – Sunday 20 August 2017

READ MORE